So it’s been a while

So I’ve been busy, first my laptop destroyed itself, then I had some work stuff to get through. But I’m back! I’ve put out some new books, mostly exclusive to Amazon. My latest book is called Business Client Gang Bang, it’s part 3 of a series called “My Wife Loves to Gang Bang”. I’m thinking about part 4 at the moment, it may involve a football game, a locker room and a whole bunch of horny, sweaty, muscly guys and our star of the show Karen!

Business Client Gang Bang is about a Business proposal that falls through, and the gang bang that saves the day. Check it out on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

